Roll of Honour

Premier Division
Winners - Stockport Georgians
Runners Up - Walshaw Sports

Division One
Winners - Old Altrinchamians
Runners Up - Uppermill

Division Two
Winners - Prestwich Heys Reserves
Runners Up - Stockport Georgians Reserves

Division Three
Winners - Dukinfield Town Reserves
Runners Up - Beechfield United Reserves

Division Four
Winners - Walshaw Sports A
Runners Up - Royton Town A

Bridgewater Cup
Winners - Walshaw Sports A
Runners Up - Leigh Athletic A

Murray Shield
Winners - Boothstown
Runners Up - Leigh Athletic

Open Trophy
Winners - Stockport Georgians Reserves
Runners Up - Dukinfield Town Reserves

Gilgryst Cup
Winners - Avro
Runners Up - Royton Town

Where next?

Season 2015/16 Premier Division Winners - Prestwich Heys Runners Up - Royton Town Division One Winners - East

Manchester Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.