10 officials


14 links


14 documents


Terms and Conditions, Data Policy, Privacy Policy

FA Equality Policy

The FA is responsible for setting standards and values to apply throughout football at every level. Football belongs to, and should be enjoyed by, anyone who wants to participate in it. The aim of this policy is to ensure that everyone is treated fairly

MFL Weekly Podcast

The Manchester Football League has joined forces with the talented Ben Hughes of FC United of Manchester Radio (@fcumradio) to bring to you MFL Weekly. On MFL Weekly, Ben will be joined by the Manchester Football League's media officer Simon Harrison t

Vacancies (3 pages)

Referees Appointments Officer & Observers Appointments Officer Applications are invited for either of the two roles mentioned above, to commence prior to the start of the 2020-2021 Football Season. Each role will be responsible for the appointing ei

Manchester Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.