Cups

Qualifying Round

Round One

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Sat 6 Oct
4
Pennington Reserves
1
Stockport Georgians Reserves
Sat 13 Oct
7
Royton Town Reserves
1
Wilmslow Albion Reserves
Sat 13 Oct
0
Astley & Tyldesley Reserves
6
Heywood St James Reserves
Sat 20 Oct
14
Heyside Reserves
2
Tintwistle Athletic Reserves
Sat 27 Oct
4
Springhead Reserves
2
Govan Athletic Reserves
Sat 27 Oct
4
Atherton Town A
2
Altrincham Hale Reserves
Sat 27 Oct
0
Bolton County Reserves
1
Boothstown Reserves
Sat 27 Oct
1
Chadderton EDS
4
Dukinfield Town A
Sat 27 Oct
1
Moorside Rangers Reserves
3
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
Sat 27 Oct
1
Old Altrinchamians Reserves
0
Leigh Athletic Reserves
Sat 10 Nov
2
Manchester Central Reserves
4
Uppermill Reserves
Sat 10 Nov
East Manchester Academy
Dukinfield Town Reserves
Date TBA
Sat 17 Nov
7
Elton Vale Reserves
2
Bolton Lads & Girls Club Reserves
Sat 15 Dec
East Manchester Academy
Dukinfield Town Reserves
Sat 16 Feb
2
Heywood St James Reserves
4
Dukinfield Town Reserves
Sat 16 Feb
4
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
2
Dukinfield Town A
Sat 16 Feb
3
Atherton Town A
2
Boothstown Reserves
Sat 23 Feb
5
Elton Vale Reserves
1
Old Altrinchamians Reserves
Sat 2 Mar
0
Tintwistle Athletic Reserves
6
Pennington Reserves
Sat 16 Mar
3
Royton Town Reserves
0
Springhead Reserves
Sat 23 Mar
1
Atherton Town A
5
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
Sat 23 Mar
4
Dukinfield Town Reserves
2
Pennington Reserves
Sat 30 Mar
5
Elton Vale Reserves
0
Uppermill Reserves
Sat 6 Apr
1
Dukinfield Town Reserves
1
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
Rochdale Sacred Heart A win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Sat 6 Apr
2
Royton Town Reserves
3
Elton Vale Reserves

Manchester Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe