Cups

Group B

Group C

Group D

Group A

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Final

Sat 9 Sep
2
Altrincham Hale
3
Heywood St James
Sat 16 Sep
1
Pennington
3
Altrincham Hale
Sat 30 Sep
1
Elton Vale
3
Pennington
Sat 30 Sep
2
Wilmslow Albion
1
Govan Athletic
Sat 7 Oct
6
Altrincham Hale
3
Wilmslow Albion
Sat 7 Oct
2
Elton Vale
2
Govan Athletic
Sat 21 Oct
1
Govan Athletic
3
Heywood St James
Sat 28 Oct
2
Elton Vale
3
Heywood St James
Sat 28 Oct
1
Govan Athletic
2
Altrincham Hale
Sat 28 Oct
0
Wilmslow Albion
2
Pennington
Sat 18 Nov
2
Altrincham Hale
1
Elton Vale
Sat 18 Nov
3
Pennington
2
Govan Athletic
Sat 6 Jan
3
Heywood St James
1
Pennington
Sat 13 Jan
4
Heywood St James
0
Wilmslow Albion
To be played at Wilmslow
Sat 27 Jan
1
Wilmslow Albion
8
Elton Vale
Sat 9 Sep
2
Manchester Central
0
Beechfield United
Sat 16 Sep
2
Manchester Central
1
Uppermill
@ The Manchester College, Nicholls Campus, M12 6BA
Sat 23 Sep
2
Hindley Juniors
7
Atherton LR Development
Sat 30 Sep
1
Beechfield United
1
Uppermill
Sat 7 Oct
8
Beechfield United
0
Hindley Juniors
Sat 7 Oct
1
Manchester Central
2
Chadderton Reserves
Sat 28 Oct
2
Atherton LR Development
2
Manchester Central
Sat 4 Nov
1
Chadderton Reserves
2
Atherton LR Development
@ Broadway Stadium
Sat 2 Dec
1
Chadderton Reserves
4
Beechfield United
Sat 6 Jan
2
Atherton LR Development
2
Beechfield United
Sat 13 Jan
4
Uppermill
0
Atherton LR Development
Sat 13 Jan
1
Hindley Juniors
6
Chadderton Reserves
Sat 20 Jan
5
Chadderton Reserves
3
Uppermill
Sat 20 Jan
1
Hindley Juniors
7
Manchester Central
@ Nicholls College
Sat 17 Feb
4
Uppermill
1
Hindley Juniors
@ Cardinal Langley RC High School
Sat 9 Sep
5
Hollinwood
1
Chapel Town
Sat 16 Sep
2
Bolton Lads and Girls Club
1
Hollinwood
Sat 16 Sep
6
Irlam Steel
3
Chapel Town
Sat 7 Oct
2
Chapel Town
4
Bolton Lads and Girls Club
Sat 28 Oct
0
Hollinwood
2
Leigh Athletic
Sat 18 Nov
3
Leigh Athletic
3
Bolton Lads and Girls Club
Sat 2 Dec
5
Bolton Lads and Girls Club
0
Irlam Steel
Sat 6 Jan
2
Leigh Athletic
0
Irlam Steel
Sat 13 Jan
4
Chapel Town
1
Leigh Athletic
Sat 13 Jan
0
Irlam Steel
3
Hollinwood
Sat 16 Sep
2
Tintwistle Athletic
0
Breightmet United
Sat 30 Sep
0
Boothstown
2
Radcliffe Juniors
Sat 21 Oct
0
Westbury Sports Club
5
Tintwistle Athletic
Sat 28 Oct
5
Atherton Town
0
Breightmet United
Sat 4 Nov
5
Radcliffe Juniors
0
Breightmet United
Sat 18 Nov
4
Boothstown
1
Tintwistle Athletic
Sat 2 Dec
2
Breightmet United
2
Boothstown
Sat 9 Dec
0
Radcliffe Juniors
4
Atherton Town
Sat 13 Jan
3
Atherton Town
0
Boothstown
Sat 13 Jan
5
Breightmet United
2
Westbury Sports Club
Sat 20 Jan
6
Tintwistle Athletic
1
Radcliffe Juniors
Sat 27 Jan
2
Westbury Sports Club
3
Boothstown
Sat 10 Feb
0
Atherton Town
2
Tintwistle Athletic
Sat 17 Feb
0
Westbury Sports Club
8
Atherton Town
@ Atherton Town
Sat 24 Feb
5
Radcliffe Juniors
0
Westbury Sports Club
@ Little Lever Sports Centre
Sat 10 Feb
2
Altrincham Hale
2
Bolton Lads and Girls Club
Altrincham Hale win 4 - 3 on penalties.
Sat 10 Feb
2
Manchester Central
2
Chadderton Reserves
Manchester Central win 7 - 6 on penalties.
Sat 24 Feb
1
Heywood St James
1
Leigh Athletic
Leigh Athletic win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Sat 24 Feb
1
Tintwistle Athletic
0
Atherton Town
Sat 10 Mar
3
Altrincham Hale
4
Manchester Central
Sat 10 Mar
3
Tintwistle Athletic
2
Leigh Athletic
Fri 4 May
Manchester Central
Tintwistle Athletic
@ Hyde United FC

Manchester Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe