Cups

Group C

Group B

Group A

Group D

Quarter Final

Sat 9 Sep
0
Bolton Lads and Girls Club Reserves
3
Elton Vale Reserves
Sat 16 Sep
3
Elton Vale Reserves
2
Irlam Steel Reserves
Sat 16 Sep
3
Old Alts Reserves
1
Bolton Lads and Girls Club Reserves
Sat 7 Oct
2
Bolton Lads and Girls Club Reserves
7
Irlam Steel Reserves
Sat 14 Oct
7
Elton Vale Reserves
0
Old Alts Reserves
Sat 21 Oct
3
Irlam Steel Reserves
2
Heywood St James Reserves
Sat 28 Oct
1
Heywood St James Reserves
7
Elton Vale Reserves
Sat 28 Oct
0
Irlam Steel Reserves
3
Old Alts Reserves
Sat 6 Jan
1
Old Alts Reserves
1
Heywood St James Reserves
Sat 20 Jan
Heywood St James Reserves
Bolton Lads and Girls Club Reserves
Sat 9 Sep
4
Govan Athletic Reserves
2
Hollinwood Reserves
Sat 9 Sep
4
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
5
Leigh Athletic Reserves
Sat 16 Sep
0
Breightmet United Reserves
3
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
Sat 23 Sep
6
Leigh Athletic Reserves
0
Govan Athletic Reserves
Sat 7 Oct
5
Leigh Athletic Reserves
2
Breightmet United Reserves
Sat 28 Oct
5
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
1
Govan Athletic Reserves
Sat 18 Nov
2
Govan Athletic Reserves
1
Breightmet United Reserves
Sat 18 Nov
4
Hollinwood Reserves
2
Leigh Athletic Reserves
Sat 2 Dec
6
Hollinwood Reserves
5
Rochdale Sacred Heart A
Sat 6 Jan
0
Breightmet United Reserves
10
Hollinwood Reserves
Sat 9 Sep
4
East Manchester Academy
1
Atherton Town A
Sat 16 Sep
1
Altrincham Hale Reserves
7
East Manchester Academy
Sat 16 Sep
3
Uppermill Reserves
2
Pennington Reserves
Sat 30 Sep
2
Pennington Reserves
3
Altrincham Hale Reserves
Sat 7 Oct
0
Atherton Town A
2
Uppermill Reserves
Sat 14 Oct
6
Uppermill Reserves
0
Altrincham Hale Reserves
Sat 28 Oct
3
Pennington Reserves
3
Atherton Town A
Sat 11 Nov
2
Uppermill Reserves
2
East Manchester Academy
Sat 18 Nov
3
Atherton Town A
1
Altrincham Hale Reserves
Sat 13 Jan
2
East Manchester Academy
2
Pennington Reserves
Sat 16 Sep
0
Bolton County Reserves
2
Tintwistle Athletic Reserves
Sat 30 Sep
13
Chadderton EDS
0
Boothstown Reserves
Sat 21 Oct
3
Boothstown Reserves
3
AFC Monton Reserves
Sat 21 Oct
1
Tintwistle Athletic Reserves
1
Chadderton EDS
Sat 28 Oct
4
Chadderton EDS
2
Bolton County Reserves
Sat 11 Nov
5
AFC Monton Reserves
1
Tintwistle Athletic Reserves
Sat 18 Nov
1
Tintwistle Athletic Reserves
2
Boothstown Reserves
Sat 2 Dec
1
Boothstown Reserves
5
Bolton County Reserves
Sat 13 Jan
1
AFC Monton Reserves
3
Chadderton EDS
Sat 27 Jan
Bolton County Reserves
AFC Monton Reserves
Sat 3 Feb
Leigh Athletic Reserves
Old Alts Reserves
Sat 3 Feb
Uppermill Reserves
Hollinwood Reserves
Sat 3 Feb
Chadderton EDS
East Manchester Academy

Manchester Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe