top of page
Soccer Field

The Manchester Football League
Division Two

Division Two

Please see clubs below competing in our Division Two for season 2023 - 2024:


Astley and Tyldesley

eccles united.jpg

Eccles United

Cavaliers FC.jpg

Cavaliers FC

Glossop North End.jpg

Glossop North End
Community Club

de la selle.jpg

De La Salle

Hollinwood FC.jpg

Hollinwood FC

Horwich RMI AFC.jpg

Horwich RMI AFC


Macclesfield FC Reserves


Leigh Genesis

Manchester Corinthians FC.png

Manchester Corinthians FC

Little Lever.jpeg

Little Lever S.C FC

Milton Fc.jpg

Milton FC

tottington utd.jpg

Tottington United

Warrington Rylands Res.jpg

Warrington Rylands Res

Wilmslow Albion.png

Wilmslow Albion

bottom of page